Sunday 14th April 2024

...

Closed Wednesday 10 April - Eid Mubarak!

Closed Wednesday 10 April - Eid Mubarak!
Image
Image
  • REF: 9798796072394

Ayesha Dean Novelette - The High School Heist

Read how it all began in this sweet Ayesha Dean short story!

Ayesha Dean has recently started wearing hijab and on top of that is going to a new high school. She thinks this gives her more than enough reason to lie low. But when things keep going missing from the Year Eight students’ lockers, Ayesha is determined to find the culprit. Can she overcome her fears and embrace a new role as a kickass teen sleuth?

Fans of Nancy Drew and The Famous Five will love this thrilling mystery series!

$16.95

Notify me when the item is back in stock.

There are no reviews for this product yet.
Questions and answers of the customers

There are no questions yet, be the first to ask something for this product.